Choose a stock exchange
Real-time market data
Get an overview of performance of the financial market through key real-time indicators. |
Get an overview of financial market performance through key real-time indicators.
Casablanca — shares and financial information
View prices and changes from the latest available update. Click a share to open its details and chart.
Latest available publication for Casablanca. Retrieved on 25/10/2026 20:49 UTC. The source does not specify the shares’ trading session date.
| Index | Previous close | Current value | Change |
|---|---|---|---|
| C2523/10/2026 17:10 | — | 35 074,47 | ▼ -0,91 % |
Indices in points, from the latest available publication; the retrieval date does not replace the trading session date. Indices retrieved on 25/10/2026 20:50 UTC.
| Indicator | Value |
|---|---|
| Trading session date | Not published |
| Securities covered | 81 |
| Published prices | 60 / 81 |
| Published market capitalisation | 946 944 922 346 MAD≈ 56 454 105 650 916 FCFA |
| Trading volume | 1 589 134 |
| Turnover | 328 468 970 MAD≈ 19 582 365 878 FCFA |
| Average daily change | ▲ +0,19 % |
Published coverage: volumes 71/81; turnover 60/81; capitalisations 57/81; changes 60/81. Missing data are excluded from aggregates. The change is an arithmetic average, not an index.
| Symbol | Security | Price | Change |
|---|---|---|---|
| MIC | MA0000012163 | 785,00 MAD≈ 46 799 FCFA | ▲ +6,66 % |
| MDP | MA0000012593 | 22,30 MAD≈ 1 329 FCFA | ▲ +3,72 % |
| CIH | MA0000011454 | 318,00 MAD≈ 18 958 FCFA | ▲ +3,45 % |
| COL | MA0000011934 | 75,99 MAD≈ 4 530 FCFA | ▲ +3,32 % |
| MUT | MA0000012395 | 221,65 MAD≈ 13 214 FCFA | ▲ +3,00 % |
Ranking of securities with a published price and change in the latest available record.
| Symbol | Security | Price | Change |
|---|---|---|---|
| PRO | MA0000011660 | 1 395,00 MAD≈ 83 166 FCFA | ▼ -5,74 % |
| MNG | MA0000012866 | 1 450,00 MAD≈ 86 445 FCFA | ▼ -3,65 % |
| WAA | MA0000010928 | 5 100,00 MAD≈ 304 047 FCFA | ▼ -1,92 % |
| HPS | MA0000012619 | 520,00 MAD≈ 31 001 FCFA | ▼ -1,89 % |
| SNA | MA0000012700 | 47,06 MAD≈ 2 806 FCFA | ▼ -1,88 % |
Ranking of securities with a published price and change in the latest available record.
| Sector | Companies | Trading volume | Turnover | Average annual change | Average daily change |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Food and beverages | 7 | 8 160 | 665 456 MAD≈ 39 672 554 FCFA | — | ▲ +0,77 % |
| Insurance | 6 | 141 | 415 234 MAD≈ 24 755 045 FCFA | — | ▼ -0,56 % |
| Automotive | 3 | 4 190 | 239 814 MAD≈ 14 297 014 FCFA | — | ▲ +1,62 % |
| Banks | 7 | 311 683 | 80 260 300 MAD≈ 4 784 885 951 FCFA | — | ▲ +0,46 % |
| Cement and materials | 2 | 4 763 | 7 007 000 MAD≈ 417 736 987 FCFA | — | ▼ -0,59 % |
| Distribution | 6 | 11 952 | 14 387 668 MAD≈ 857 750 974 FCFA | — | ▼ -0,18 % |
| Divers | 3 | 1 382 | 83 743 MAD≈ 4 992 514 FCFA | — | ▲ +2,05 % |
| Real estate | 3 | 946 033 | 48 410 000 MAD≈ 2 886 063 582 FCFA | — | ▲ +0,91 % |
| Industry | 8 | 42 409 | 29 830 441 MAD≈ 1 778 404 243 FCFA | — | ▼ -0,13 % |
| Industrie Agricole | 1 | 3 314 | 862 500 MAD≈ 51 419 745 FCFA | — | ● 0,00 % |
| Pharmaceutical industry | 2 | 71 | 23 728 MAD≈ 1 414 594 FCFA | — | ▼ -2,08 % |
| Mining | 4 | 28 412 | 43 088 500 MAD≈ 2 568 811 210 FCFA | — | ▼ -1,59 % |
| Not specified | 2 | 0 | — | — | — |
| OPCI | 4 | 6 634 | 1 048 400 MAD≈ 62 502 563 FCFA | — | ▲ +0,66 % |
| Healthcare | 3 | 23 025 | 15 474 600 MAD≈ 922 550 702 FCFA | — | ▼ -0,47 % |
| Services Financiers | 5 | 13 657 | 8 081 233 MAD≈ 481 779 638 FCFA | — | ▼ -0,03 % |
| Sociétés de participations | 1 | 0 | — | — | — |
| Sylviculture et Papier | 1 | 3 410 | 73 278 MAD≈ 4 368 622 FCFA | — | ▲ +3,72 % |
| Transport and logistics | 2 | 80 468 | 62 049 032 MAD≈ 3 699 183 052 FCFA | — | ▲ +0,05 % |
| Telecommunications and new technologies | 7 | 98 199 | 14 606 669 MAD≈ 870 807 177 FCFA | — | ▲ +0,89 % |
| Energy | 4 | 1 231 | 1 861 374 MAD≈ 110 969 711 FCFA | — | ▼ -0,05 % |
Sums and arithmetic averages include only published observations within each sector; missing data are not replaced by zero.
| No. | Symbol | Security | Annual change | Sector |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | — | — | — | — |
Annual performance figures are unavailable in the current record. No ranking is calculated from the daily change.
Indicative conversion: 1 MAD ≈ 59,6171 FCFA (XOF). Rate dated 24/10/2026.
| Index | Previous close | Current close | Change |
|---|---|---|---|
| AGRICULTURE | 341,63 | 341,63 | ● 0,00 % |
| AUTRES SECTEURS | 669,20 | 669,20 | ● 0,00 % |
| CONSOMMATION DE BASE | 259,57 | 261,30 | ▲ +0,67 % |
| CONSOMMATION DISCRETIONNAIRE | 181,29 | 182,26 | ▲ +0,54 % |
| DISTRIBUTION | 494,78 | 494,78 | ● 0,00 % |
| ENERGIE | 155,84 | 155,20 | ▼ -0,41 % |
| FINANCES | 148,41 | 148,41 | ● 0,00 % |
| INDUSTRIE | 257,22 | 257,22 | ● 0,00 % |
| INDUSTRIELS | 210,96 | 212,64 | ▲ +0,80 % |
| Metric | Value |
|---|---|
| Date de la séance | Vendredi 23 Octobre 2026 |
| Sociétés cotées | 48 |
| Sociétés traitées | 46 |
| Market capitalisation | 20 750 418 439 803 FCFA |
| Trading volume | 1 392 381 |
| Valeur transigée | 2 776 323 869 FCFA |
| Variation journalière moy. | +0.53% |
| BRVM Composite | 529,14 |
| Variation Composite | +1,37 % |
SONATEL
Trading session: Vendredi 23 Octobre 2026 · Cotations différées
| Symbol | Security | Price | Change |
|---|---|---|---|
| UNLC | UNILEVER | 48 360 | ▲ +7,47 % |
| SDCC | SODE CI | 12 300 | ▲ +6,03 % |
| SPHC | SAPH | 8 000 | ▲ +4,99 % |
| SNTS | SONATEL | 43 850 | ▲ +4,40 % |
| SCRC | SUCRIVOIRE | 2 375 | ▲ +3,26 % |
| Symbol | Security | Price | Change |
|---|---|---|---|
| NTLC | NESTLE | 13 900 | ▼ -4,34 % |
| PALC | PALM CI | 7 200 | ▼ -4,00 % |
| TTLS | TOTAL SN | 3 550 | ▼ -3,79 % |
| BOAM | BOA MALI | 5 500 | ▼ -3,42 % |
| BNBC | BERNABE | 1 750 | ▼ -2,23 % |
| Sector | No. of companies | Trading volume | Turnover (CFA francs) | Avg. annual change | Avg. daily change |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Consumer staples | 9 | 27 077 | 231 255 300 | +53.35% | +0.66% |
| Consumer discretionary | 7 | 17 732 | 41 515 290 | +33.19% | +0.37% |
| Energy | 4 | 7 243 | 26 473 975 | +47.07% | -0.39% |
| Industrials | 6 | 40 985 | 110 876 440 | +76.32% | -0.01% |
| Financial services | 17 | 1 246 493 | 674 818 249 | +75.79% | +0.49% |
| Utilities | 2 | 6 983 | 38 734 840 | +96.18% | +2.81% |
| Telecommunications | 3 | 45 868 | 1 652 649 775 | +43.62% | +1.49% |
| No. | Symbol | Security | Annual change | Sector |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | NEIC | NEI-CEDA | ▲ +211,68 % | Consumer discretionary |
| 2 | CBIBF | CORIS BANK | ▲ +209,62 % | Financial services |
| 3 | ETIT | ECOBANK - ETIT | ▲ +204,76 % | Financial services |
| 4 | UNLC | UNILEVER | ▲ +159,93 % | Consumer staples |
| 5 | SICC | SICOR | ▲ +140,00 % | Consumer staples |
| 6 | SIVC | AIR LIQUIDE - ERIUM | ▲ +139,44 % | Industrials |
| 7 | SLBC | SOLIBRA | ▲ +114,41 % | Consumer staples |
VIDEOS
The stock market in pictures
The stock market made simple and accessible
15 s
The video cannot be loaded at the moment. Please try again shortly.
Sonatel : understanding a stock split
19 s
The video cannot be loaded at the moment. Please try again shortly.
Treasury, a different approach
9 s
The video cannot be loaded at the moment. Please try again shortly.